Haun PTA Contact List

2022-2023 Executive Board

President Angie Pompey
president@haunpta.org
1st VP (Communications) Diane Ngu
communications@haunpta.org
2nd VP (Programs) Ama Kwofie
programs@haunpta.org
3rd VP (Ways and Means) Kristen Wittenburg
waysandmeans@ haunpta.org
4th VP (Membership) Amy Skoro
membership@haunpta.org
5th VP (Volunteers) Charyl Wong

volunteers@haunpta.org

 

Treasurer Stacey Pray
treasurer@haunpta.org
Secretary Lorina Buttles secretary@haunpta.org
Parliamentarian Ramona Ladwig
parliamentarian@haunpta.org
Council Delegate VACANT councildelegate@haunpta.org

Grade-Level Coordinators

Kindergarten

Melinda Radigan

kindergarten@haunpta.org

1st Grade Amber Casey & Marcy Lyons 1stgrade@haunpta.org
2nd Grade

Diane Ngu & Stephanie Kim

2ndgrade@haunpta.org
3rd Grade VACANT
3rdgrade@haunpta.org
4th Grade Christina Skoro & Leslie Currier
5th Grade Diane Ngu, Lorina Buttles & Allison Perez
5thgrade@haunpta.org

Committees  Chairs

Arts in Education (Reflections)

VACANT

arts@haunpta.org

Book Fair Mrs. D bookfair@haunpta.org

Community Outreach

(Service Projects)

VACANT

outreach@haunpta.org 

Cultural Diversity

(International Night)

VACANT

culturaldiversity@haunpta.org 
Dad's Club VACANT dadsclub@haunpta.org
Environmental Club VACANT environmental@haunpta.org
Family Game Night Kristen Wittenburg
Field Day Leslie Currier & Amy Skoro
Healthy Lifestyles

VACANT

healthylife@haunpta.org

Hospitality Ashley Glass & Meaghan Tichenor hospitality@haunpta.org
Marquee Adam McAuliffe
marquee@haunpta.org
Newsletter & Social Media Claudia Miranda newsletter@haunpta.org
SAGE VACANT

SAGE@haunpta.org

School Supplies     Jennifer Johnson
schoolsupplies@haunpta.org
Scholarships & Senior Reunion Ama Kwofie

scholarship@haunpta.org

Rock Hop Spring Fundraiser

Melanie Davis, Diane Ngu & Jessica Rhodes

springfundraiser@haunpta.org
Spirit Wear Stephanie Kim
spiritwear@haunpta.org
Yearbook Melanie Davis yearbook@haunpta.org
     

 

Become a member  

 

Haun PTA membership has its privileges…
 
Log-in and join today! 

Benefits of PTA membership are many, including access to our online directory. FIND OUT MORE HERE!



Upcoming Events

Be in the know-
Subscribe to CALENDAR today!



Full calendar  

Volunteer Recognitions 

2021-2022: PTA Lifetime Member Awards
Diane Ngu & Beth Raines

2021-2022: Volunteers of the Year

Beth Raines, Jasmine Cha, Melanie Davis & Eric Murer

 
 

Stay Connected 

Find us on Facebook and Instagram

         

Follow Haun Elementary's Facebook and Twitter!
Keep connected with Principal Denise Lohmiller and AP Jennifer McCarty for all the latest school updates.

          
   

 
 
 
 

About Haun


www.pisd.edu/haun

SCHOOL INFORMATION
Knowing Haun Elementary school policies (including birthdays, absences, car pool, etc) makes it much easier to navigate the school year. Read on to find out more.

NEW STUDENTS
We are always so happy to welcome new students to our school! We've compiled some helpful links to help you get to know our school and PTA.  More Information.

Online Resources

HAUN LINKS
School Supply List 2022-2023
Contact Haun CTA for Chromebook Issues

PISD LINKS
PISD Home Page
PISD Parent Portal
PISD Online Payment
PISD Volunteer Application

2021-2022 Donations and Fundraisers

Thank you Huskies for your continual support for our Haun PTA to help make all the school events and special programs possible! We met our fundraising goal this past year!

Stay tuned for upcoming fundraisers for the new school year.

The Haun PTA is always accepting donations throughout the year. Click below button to donate TODAY!

PTA AWARDS 2021-2022