Haun PTA Contact List

Executive Board

President Yuki Olinger president@haunpta.org
1st VP (Aide to President) Melanie Davis aidetopresident@haunpta.org
2nd VP (Communications) Ann Anderson communications@haunpta.org
3rd VP (Programs) Tin-Man Chan programs@haunpta.org
4th VP (Fundraising) Angel Perkins fundraising@haunpta.org
5th VP (Membership) Jana Stern membership@haunpta.org
Treasurer Kathy Phillips treasurer@haunpta.org
Secretary Melissa Barrett secretary@haunpta.org
Parliamentarian Kristine Melkonyan parliamentarian@haunpta.org
Council Delegate Dori Berg  councildelegate@haunpta.org

Grade-Level Coordinators

Kindergarten

Jessica Rhodes
Melanie Davis 

kindergarten@haunpta.org

1st Grade Diane Ngu  1stgrade@haunpta.org
2nd Grade Jamie Wigal  2ndgrade@haunpta.org
3rd Grade Lorina Napitupulu-Buttles  3rdgrade@haunpta.org
4th Grade Jennifer Young
5th Grade

Kim Ramsey
Kristine Melkonyan

5thgrade@haunpta.org

Committees  

Book Fair Kiran LaFortune bookfair@haunpta.org
  VACANT  
Box Tops for Education Keta Modi boxtops@haunpta.org
Budget Review VACANT  
Cultural Advisory VACANT  
Dad's Club Bill Blake dadsclub@haunpta.org
Earth Club Jamie Wigal earthclub@haunpta.org
Family Picnic Kim Ramsey
Field Day Amy Skoro
Michelle Finnerty
Fun Run   funrun@haunpta.org
Hospitality Michelle Varney
Jessica Rhodes
hospitality@haunpta.org
Library Coordinator Ramona Ladwig  librarycoordinator@haunpta.org
Marquee VACANT marquee@haunpta.org
Multicultural Night Tin-Man Chan multiculturalnight@haunpta.org
Newcomers Lisa Kotas  newcomers@haunpta.org
Newsletter Lindsay Fryar newsletter@haunpta.org
Pre-Paid School Supplies     Beth Raines schoolsupplies@haunpta.org
Reflections Cathy Lin  reflections@haunpta.org
Rock Hop VACANT rockhop@haunpta.org
Service Projects Aleia Grantham serviceprojects@haunpta.org
Senior Reunion Yenny Wheat  seniorreunion@haunpta.org
Spirit Wear Allison Perez spiritwear@haunpta.org
Volunteers Amanda Huffman volunteers@haunpta.org
Yearbook Melanie Chevalier
Stuart Phillips
yearbook@haunpta.org
Webmaster Ann Anderson webmaster@haunpta.org