Haun PTA Contact List

2021-2022 Executive Board

President Angie Pompey
president@haunpta.org
1st VP (Communications) Diane Ngu
communications@haunpta.org
2nd VP (Programs) VACANT programs@haunpta.org
3rd VP (Ways and Means) Kristen Wittenburg
waysandmeans@ haunpta.org
4th VP (Membership) Amy Skoro
membership@haunpta.org
5th VP (Volunteers) Lorina Buttles

volunteers@haunpta.org

 

Treasurer Stacey Pray
treasurer@haunpta.org
Secretary VACANT secretary@haunpta.org
Parliamentarian Ramona Ladwig
parliamentarian@haunpta.org
Council Delegate Melissa Griffin councildelegate@haunpta.org

Grade-Level Coordinators

Kindergarten

Amber Casey & Marcy Lyons

kindergarten@haunpta.org

1st Grade Charyl Wong & Stephanie Kim
1stgrade@haunpta.org
2nd Grade

Kelly Mock

2ndgrade@haunpta.org
3rd Grade Shanelle Fisher & Charyl Wong
3rdgrade@haunpta.org
4th Grade Lorina Buttles & Diane Ngu
5th Grade Kristina Bernatis
5thgrade@haunpta.org

Committees  Chairs

Arts in Education

(Reflections)

Sarah Daigrepont

arts@haunpta.org

 

Book Fair   bookfair@haunpta.org
Box Tops for Education   boxtops@haunpta.org
Budget Review    

Community Outreach

(Service Projects)

VACANT

outreach@haunpta.org 

Cultural Diversity

(International Night)

VACANT

culturaldiversity@haunpta.org 
Dad's Club   dadsclub@haunpta.org
Environmental Club Jessamine Hayes environmental@haunpta.org
Family Picnic Kristen Wittenburg
Field Day Leslie Currier & Shanelle Fisher
     
Healthy Lifestyles

VACANT

healthylife@haunpta.org

Hospitality Angie Pompey hospitality@haunpta.org
     
Marquee Adam McAuliffe
marquee@haunpta.org
Newsletter Christina Skoro newsletter@haunpta.org
SAGE Andrea Hooker

SAGE@haunpta.org

School Supplies     Jennifer Johnson
schoolsupplies@haunpta.org
Scholarships Beth Raines

scholarship@haunpta.org

Social Media Frances Salinas

socialmedia@haunpta.org

Spring Fundraiser

VACANT

springfundraiser@haunpta.org
Senior Reunion Amy Skoro  seniorreunion@haunpta.org
Spirit Wear Stephanie Kim
spiritwear@haunpta.org
Yearbook Melanie Davis yearbook@haunpta.org
Webmaster Diane Ngu
webmaster@haunpta.org

 

Become a member  

 

Haun PTA membership has its privileges…
 
Log-in and join today! 

Benefits of PTA membership are many, including access to our online directory. FIND OUT MORE HERE!



Upcoming Events

Be in the know-
Subscribe to CALENDAR today!



Full calendar  

Volunteers of the Month 

August 2021 
Eric Murer & Jennifer Johnson


2020-2021: Volunteers of the Year
Angie Pompey, Diane Ngu and
Tin-Man Chan

 
 

Stay Connected 

Find us on Facebook and Instagram

         

Follow Haun Elementary's Facebook and Twitter!
Keep connected with Principal Lohmiller and VP Karl for all the latest school updates.

          
   

 
 
 
 

About Haun


www.pisd.edu/haun

SCHOOL INFORMATION

Knowing Haun Elementary school policies (including birthdays, absences, car pool, etc) makes it much easier to navigate the school year. Read on to find out more.

NEW STUDENTS

We are always so happy to welcome new students to our school! We've compiled some helpful links to help you get to know our school and PTA.  More Information.

Online Resources

HAUN LINKS
School Supply List 2021-2022
Contact Haun CTA for Chromebook Issues

PISD LINKS
Parent Portal
PISD
PISD Online Payment
PISD Volunteer Application
FREE Curbside Meals 

Return To School Draft 

2020-2021 Donations and Fundraisers

Thank You Haun Huskies!

Oct 16-Nov 16, 2020
 Our annual fall fundraiser raised a total of $8,210! 
The Haun PTA gave away five $25 Giftcards and 3 Yearbooks.

See who the WINNERS are HERE.

  The 2nd Grade won the Grade Level Participation award with 32 Families!

(This campaign with all its incentives is over. However, you can still donate to the Haun PTA using the link below)

Spring "In-N-Out" Fundraiser

April 14, 2021

Thank you Huskies for supporting the Haun PTA and helping us raise $1,713.50 for our schools and special programs!

The Haun PTA is always accepting donations throughout the year. Donate, click on button below.

PTA AWARDS

 

 

 MARS Award
2019-2020


2019-2020

 

2019-2020