Haun PTA Contact List

2020-2021 Executive Board

President Jana Stern president@haunpta.org
1st VP (Communications) Tin-Man Chan communications@haunpta.org
2nd VP (Programs) Kiran LaFortune programs@haunpta.org
3rd VP (Ways and Means) Erin Hawkins-Arreguin waysandmeans@ haunpta.org
4th VP (Membership) Andrea Hooker membership@haunpta.org
5th VP (Volunteers) Lorina Buttles

volunteers@haunpta.org

 

Treasurer Laureen Noonan treasurer@haunpta.org
Secretary Kristina Bernatis secretary@haunpta.org
Parliamentarian Amy Skoro parliamentarian@haunpta.org
Council Delegate Melissa Griffin councildelegate@haunpta.org

Grade-Level Coordinators

Kindergarten

Charyl Wong 

Diane Ngu

kindergarten@haunpta.org

1st Grade Andrea Hooker 1stgrade@haunpta.org
2nd Grade

Angie Pompey

Lindsy goodwin 

2ndgrade@haunpta.org
3rd Grade Diane Ngu 3rdgrade@haunpta.org
4th Grade Melinda Radigan
5th Grade Keta Modi 5thgrade@haunpta.org

Committees  Chairs

Arts in Education

(Reflections)

VACANT

arts@haunpta.org

 

Book Fair   bookfair@haunpta.org
Box Tops for Education Keta Modi boxtops@haunpta.org
Budget Review

Joanne Sanders

 

 

Community Outreach

(Service Projects)

Allison Perez

outreach@haunpta.org 

Cultural Diversity

(International Night)

Tin-Man Chan

culturaldiversity@haunpta.org 
Dad's Club  VACANT dadsclub@haunpta.org
Environmental Club Jessamine Hayes environmental@haunpta.org
Family Picnic Kristen Wittenburg
Field Day Leslie Currier
Fun Run Shanelle Fisher  funrun@haunpta.org
Healthy Lifestyles

VACANT

healthylife@haunpta.org

Hospitality

Lindsy Goodwin

Emilie Malguy

hospitality@haunpta.org
Library Coordinator   librarycoordinator@haunpta.org
Marquee Heather Garza marquee@haunpta.org
Newsletter Christina Skoro newsletter@haunpta.org
SAGE Andrea Hooker

SAGE@haunpta.org

School Supplies     Aleia Grantham schoolsupplies@haunpta.org
Scholarships Beth Raines

scholarships@haunpta.org

Social Media Frances Salinas

socialmedia@haunpta.org

Spring Fundraiser

 

VACANT
springfundraiser@haunpta.org
Senior Reunion Amy Skoro  seniorreunion@haunpta.org
Spirit Wear Angie Pompey spiritwear@haunpta.org
Yearbook Melanie Davis yearbook@haunpta.org
Webmaster Tin-Man Chan webmaster@haunpta.org

 

Become a member  

Haun PTA membership has its privileges…
 
Log-in and join today! 

Benefits of PTA membership are many, including access to our online directory. Find out more

Upcoming Events

Be in the know-
Subscribe to CALENDAR today!



Full calendar  

Volunteers of the Month 

Looking forward to the 2020-2021 Volunteers of the Month!

 

 
 

Stay Connected 

Find us on Facebook and Instagram

          

Follow Haun Elementary's Facebook and Twitter!
Keep connected with Principal Smith and VP Karl during these uncertain times.

   

*NEW*
Membership Toolkit APP

Download today and access forms, calendar, directory On-the-GO!

 
 
 
 
 

About Haun


www.pisd.edu/haun

SCHOOL INFORMATION

Knowing Haun Elementary school policies (including birthdays, absences, car pool, etc) makes it much easier to navigate the school year. Read on to find out more


NEW STUDENTS

We are always so happy to welcome new students to our school! We've compiled some helpful links to help you get to know our school and PTA.  More Information

Online Resources

HAUN LINKS
School Supply List 2020-2021
Current PTA Newsletter (eBark) 9/15/2020
Previous eBarks 

Current Haun eNews 9/4/2020 

PISD LINKS
Parent Portal
PISD
PISD Online Payment
PISD Volunteer Application
FREE Curbside Meals 

Return To School Draft 

Sponsors

Thank you to our community sponsors!
(click on logos for links to their website)

                     

Consider donating today!

PTA AWARDS

 

 MARS Award
2019-2020


2019-2020

 

2019-2020